Theatre

Programme

Mon 6 Jul 2015 - Sat 11 Jul 2015
don-giovanni-web-thumb Mozart's Don Giovanni
Mon 6 Jul 2015 - Sat 11 Jul 2015
A modern adaptation of Mozart's tragicomedy by the South African Company The Darling Music Experience.

Mon 20 Jul 2015 - Sat 25 Jul 2015
Lover's Rock Monologues
Mon 20 Jul 2015 - Sat 25 Jul 2015
The heart-warming, inside story of a cultural phenomenon that defined an era returns to the Tricycle for a strictly limited run.

Mon 27 Jul 2015 - Sun 2 Aug 2015
come-in-sit-down-web-thumb Come in! Sit Down!
Mon 27 Jul 2015 - Sun 2 Aug 2015
A new comedy sketch show from The MUJU Crew, the award winning Muslim and Jewish theatre company which was formed at the Tricycle Theatre over a decade ago

Fri 7 Aug 2015 - Sun 30 Aug 2015
happy-birthday-withou-you-thumb Happy Birthday Without You at the Edinburgh Festival
Fri 7 Aug 2015 - Sun 30 Aug 2015
After a fantastically received run here in January, PaperMash Theatre take their award-winning comedy to the Edinburgh Festival

Wed 2 Sep 2015 - Sat 5 Sep 2015
MarkThomas_photoby_IdilSukan_DrawHQ_A01–web Mark Thomas: Bravo Figaro!
Wed 2 Sep 2015 - Sat 5 Sep 2015
The Award–winning comedian returns to the Tricycle with his sell-out 2012 show about about family, love, death and art.

Tue 8 Sep 2015 - Sat 19 Sep 2015
brimful-of-asha-web-image A Brimful Of Asha
Tue 8 Sep 2015 - Sat 19 Sep 2015
Real-life mother and son Asha and Ravi Jain take the stage in this heartwarming true story of family, marriage & the quest for the perfect bride!

Wed 9 Sep 2015 - Sat 28 Nov 2015
handbagged_4Heads_400x400 Handbagged on tour
Wed 9 Sep 2015 - Sat 28 Nov 2015


Tue 22 Sep 2015 - Wed 30 Sep 2015
Sean-hughes-Mumbo-Jumbo-web Sean Hughes: Mumbo Jumbo
Tue 22 Sep 2015 - Wed 30 Sep 2015
In his new show, multi award-winning comedian Sean Hughes battles to stay on the right side of sanity while the two sides of his brain erupt in constant conflict

Thu 24 Sep 2015 - Sat 3 Oct 2015
Shazia-Misra-web Shazia Mirza: The Kardashians Made Me Do It
Thu 24 Sep 2015 - Sat 3 Oct 2015
Award-winning comedian Shazia Mirza considers becoming a Jihadi bride

Sun 4 Oct 2015 - Sun 1 Nov 2015
upfront-comedy Upfront Comedy
Sun 4 Oct 2015 - Sun 1 Nov 2015
Upfront Comedy are back at the Tricycle this autumn with two nights of top notch comedy.

Thu 8 Oct 2015 - Sat 14 Nov 2015
Wolf-image-web A Wolf In Snakeskin Shoes
Thu 8 Oct 2015 - Sat 14 Nov 2015
A World Premiere of the new comedy by multi award-winning playwright Marcus Gardley (The House That Will Not Stand), adapted from Molière's classic Tartuffe

Thu 19 Nov 2015 - Sat 9 Jan 2016
ben-hur-thumb-web Ben Hur
Thu 19 Nov 2015 - Sat 9 Jan 2016
A sensational staging of the timeless classic, from the team behind the Olivier and Tony award-winning comedy The 39 Steps

Sun 20 Dec 2015
photo-web-square Classical Music Concert: Bach By Candlelight
Sun 20 Dec 2015
A special, candlelit concert from renowned violinist Tamsin Waley-Cohen and friends, guaranteed to get you in the festive mood!



Click here to see the show archive.
BOOKING
TICKETS
To book tickets by telephone call the box office on: 020 7328 1000