Theatre

Programme

Thu 3 Apr 2014 - Sat 2 Aug 2014
Layout2 Handbagged - Vaudeville Theatre
Thu 3 Apr 2014 - Sat 2 Aug 2014
Moira Buffini critically acclaimed new play transfers to the West End

Tue 5 Aug 2014 - Sat 9 Aug 2014
The Kilburn Passion The Kilburn Passion
Tue 5 Aug 2014 - Sat 9 Aug 2014
The Kilburn Passion is back by popular demand!

Thu 4 Sep 2014 - Sat 4 Oct 2014
True West True West
Thu 4 Sep 2014 - Sat 4 Oct 2014
Sibling rivalries are dramatically reversed in a fiery domestic drama that exposes the cracks in the American dream.

Thu 9 Oct 2014 - Sat 22 Nov 2014
The House That Will Not Stand The House That Will Not Stand
Thu 9 Oct 2014 - Sat 22 Nov 2014
A bewitching new drama of desire, jealously, murder and voodoo.

Mon 1 Dec 2014 - Sat 13 Dec 2014
USE THIS ONECuckooed_Traverse_BrochureImage by Steve Ullathorne and Greg Matthews Mark Thomas: Cuckooed
Mon 1 Dec 2014 - Sat 13 Dec 2014
Mark Thomas returns with his true story of how Britain biggest arms manufacturer came to spy on a comedian.

Wed 17 Dec 2014 - Sat 10 Jan 2015

Adetomiwa Edun (Charlie Ashanti) and Company Photocredit MARK DOUET Thumb
Lionboy
Wed 17 Dec 2014 - Sat 10 Jan 2015
Award-winning theatre company Complicite presents a family show for the festive season.



Click here to see the show archive.
BOOKING
TICKETS

To book tickets by telephone call the box office on: 

020 7328 1000

Online Booking Fee: Prices displayed online include an online booking fee (£1 per ticket for Theatre, 50p per ticket for Cinema).