Theatre

Programme

Tue 7 Apr 2015 - Sat 2 May 2015
After Electra
Tue 7 Apr 2015 - Sat 2 May 2015
Samuel West directs April De Angelis' new play, a deeply moving and blisteringly witty black comedy. A Theatre Royal Plymouth production

Thu 7 May 2015 - Sat 13 Jun 2015
the-father-web The Father
Thu 7 May 2015 - Sat 13 Jun 2015
The London transfer of Theatre Royal Bath's five star production of the multi-award winning new play by Florian Zeller, in a translation by Christopher Hampton

Sun 7 Jun 2015 - Sun 28 Jun 2015
tamsin-blog Classical Music Concerts
Sun 7 Jun 2015 - Sun 28 Jun 2015
Tamsin Waley–Cohen leads a sublime string quartet in two concerts inspired by The Father and La traviata

Mon 22 Jun 2015 - Sat 4 Jul 2015
Verdi's La traviata
Mon 22 Jun 2015 - Sat 4 Jul 2015
Olivier Award-winning company OperaUpClose present their criticially acclaimed English version of La traviata set in the 1920s underworld of speakeasies

Mon 6 Jul 2015 - Sat 11 Jul 2015
don-giovanni-web-thumb Mozart's Don Giovanni
Mon 6 Jul 2015 - Sat 11 Jul 2015
A modern adaptation of Mozart's tragicomedy by the South African Company The Darling Music Experience.

Mon 27 Jul 2015 - Sun 2 Aug 2015
come-in-sit-down-web-thumb Come in! Sit Down!
Mon 27 Jul 2015 - Sun 2 Aug 2015
A new comedy sketch show from The MUJU Crew, the award winning Muslim and Jewish theatre company which was formed at the Tricycle Theatre over a decade ago

Wed 9 Sep 2015 - Sat 28 Nov 2015
handbagged_4Heads_400x400 Handbagged on tour
Wed 9 Sep 2015 - Sat 28 Nov 2015




Click here to see the show archive.
BOOKING
TICKETS

To book tickets by telephone call the box office on: 

020 7328 1000

Online Booking Fee: Prices displayed online include an online booking fee (£1 per ticket for Theatre, 50p per ticket for Cinema).