Theatre

Programme

Thu 9 Oct 2014 - Sat 29 Nov 2014
The House That Will Not Stand The House That Will Not Stand
Thu 9 Oct 2014 - Sat 29 Nov 2014
A bewitching new drama of desire, jealousy, murder and voodoo.

Tue 18 Nov 2014 - Fri 21 Nov 2014
RandJ-thumb Romeo and Juliet
Tue 18 Nov 2014 - Fri 21 Nov 2014
National Theatre Learning present a special version of Shakespeare's great love story for Primary Schools

Mon 1 Dec 2014 - Sat 13 Dec 2014
USE THIS ONECuckooed_Traverse_BrochureImage by Steve Ullathorne and Greg Matthews Mark Thomas: Cuckooed
Mon 1 Dec 2014 - Sat 13 Dec 2014
Mark Thomas returns with his true story of how Britain biggest arms manufacturer came to spy on a comedian.

Wed 17 Dec 2014 - Sat 10 Jan 2015
lionboy_thumb_new Lionboy
Wed 17 Dec 2014 - Sat 10 Jan 2015
Award-winning theatre company Complicite presents a family show for the festive season.

Sun 21 Dec 2014
Bach by Candlelight
Sun 21 Dec 2014
Bach by Candelight with Tamsin Waley-Cohen and Adrian Brendel

Mon 12 Jan 2015 - Sat 31 Jan 2015
A Series of Increasingly Impossible Acts
Mon 12 Jan 2015 - Sat 31 Jan 2015
In this riotous and uplifting show the Secret Theatre Company try to complete a series of increasingly impossible acts.

Wed 21 Jan 2015 - Sat 24 Jan 2015
happy-birthday-withou-you-thumb Happy Birthday Without You
Wed 21 Jan 2015 - Sat 24 Jan 2015
Join us on the struggle of an artist desperate to be more extraordinary than her distinctly ordinary audience…



Click here to see the show archive.
BOOKING
TICKETS

To book tickets by telephone call the box office on: 

020 7328 1000

Online Booking Fee: Prices displayed online include an online booking fee (£1 per ticket for Theatre, 50p per ticket for Cinema).