Theatre

Programme

Thu 19 Feb 2015 - Sat 21 Mar 2015
multitudes_web_thumb Multitudes
Thu 19 Feb 2015 - Sat 21 Mar 2015
A World Premiere by John Hollingworth exploring one family's conflicts of faith, belonging and who gets to call themselves British.

Sun 22 Mar 2015 - Sun 29 Mar 2015
Endless Night cropped The Endless Night
Sun 22 Mar 2015 - Sun 29 Mar 2015
What happens when a group of teenagers take a stand and try to be heard?

Mon 23 Mar 2015
Gargantua Gargantua
Mon 23 Mar 2015
By Carl Grose. Mini Mungus has birthed a monster - one with an accelerated growth rate and an insatiable appetite for anything that moves!

Thu 26 Mar 2015 - Sat 28 Mar 2015
dissidents-96x96 The Dissidents
Thu 26 Mar 2015 - Sat 28 Mar 2015
A new play by Shamser Sinha specially commissioned for Tricycle Young Company. Siblings Juan and Selena face a family tragedy; the home they’ve known all their lives is under threat

Tue 7 Apr 2015 - Sat 2 May 2015
After Electra
Tue 7 Apr 2015 - Sat 2 May 2015
Samuel West directs April De Angelis' new play, a deeply moving and blisteringly witty black comedy. A Theatre Royal Plymouth production

Thu 7 May 2015 - Sat 13 Jun 2015
The Father
Thu 7 May 2015 - Sat 13 Jun 2015
The London transfer of Theatre Royal Bath's five star production of the multi-award winning new play by Florian Zeller, in a translation by Christopher Hampton

Mon 22 Jun 2015 - Sat 4 Jul 2015
Verdi's La traviata
Mon 22 Jun 2015 - Sat 4 Jul 2015
Olivier Award-winning company OperaUpClose present their criticially acclaimed English version of La traviata set in the 1920s underworld of speakeasies

Mon 6 Jul 2015 - Sat 11 Jul 2015
don-giovanni-web-thumb Mozart's Don Giovanni
Mon 6 Jul 2015 - Sat 11 Jul 2015
A modern adaptation of Mozart's tragicomedy by the South African Company The Darling Music Experience.

Mon 27 Jul 2015 - Sun 2 Aug 2015
come-in-sit-down-web-thumb Come in! Sit Down!
Mon 27 Jul 2015 - Sun 2 Aug 2015
A new comedy sketch show from The MUJU Crew, the award winning Muslim and Jewish theatre company which was formed at the Tricycle Theatre over a decade ago



Click here to see the show archive.
BOOKING
TICKETS

To book tickets by telephone call the box office on: 

020 7328 1000

Online Booking Fee: Prices displayed online include an online booking fee (£1 per ticket for Theatre, 50p per ticket for Cinema).