Cinema

Programme

What's On

Special Events

Film Calendar

 
Fri 1 Aug 2014 - Thu 7 Aug 2014
Mood-Indigo-thumb

Fri 1 Aug 2014 - Thu 7 Aug 2014
Dawn-of-the-Planet-of-the-Apes-thumb

Sun 3 Aug 2014 - Thu 22 Jan 2015
Medea_thumb
The National Theatre's groundbreaking project

Sun 3 Aug 2014
skylight_thumb
Starring Carey Mulligan and Bill Nighy

Fri 8 Aug 2014 - Thu 14 Aug 2014
All-This-Mayhem-thumb

Fri 8 Aug 2014 - Thu 14 Aug 2014
Wakolda-thumb

Fri 8 Aug 2014 - Thu 14 Aug 2014
Gods-Pocket-thumb

Sun 31 Aug 2014
Ghosts_thumb
The Almeida Theatre production adapted and directed by Richard Eyre

Thu 4 Sep 2014
Medea_thumb
A new version by Ben Power, directed by Carrie Cracknell

Tue 16 Sep 2014
NTLive_AStreetcardNamedDesire_DigitalA5Landscape_THUMB
The Young Vic's highly anticipated production of the timeless masterpiece, with Gillian Anderson, Ben Foster and Vanessa Kirby

Sat 11 Oct 2014 - Sun 12 Oct 2014
1dwwa_thumb
The Concert Film

Thu 30 Oct 2014 - Fri 7 Nov 2014
frankenstein_96
The National Theatre's groundbreaking 2011 production returns

Tue 9 Dec 2014
NTLive_John_landscape_listings-image_THUMB
A co-production with DV8 Physical Theatre

Thu 22 Jan 2015
NTLive_TreasureIsland_landscape_listings-image_THUMB
A thrilling new stage adaptation by Bryony Lavery


Coming Soon

ENO: La traviata (Live) (110 mins, 12A)
ENO: The Pirates of Penzance (Live) (135 mins, 12A)
 

Times and Tickets

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the online booking system


* reductions (available for all performances before 8pm Mon-Fri & 5pm Sat/Sun)



BOOKING
TICKETS

To book tickets by telephone call the box office on: 

020 7328 1000

Online Booking Fee: Prices displayed online include an online booking fee (£1 per ticket for Theatre, 50p per ticket for Cinema).

LOVE FILM or looking for THE PERFECT GIFT for an avid film fan?

Join the club for just £25 a year and get 2 free tickets, £1.50 off every time you visit, and much more...