Cinema

Programme

What's On

Special Events

Film Calendar

 
Tue 16 Sep 2014 - Thu 22 Jan 2015
Medea_thumb
The National Theatre's groundbreaking project to broadcast the best of British theatre live from the stage to cinemas around the world.

Thu 4 Sep 2014
Medea_thumb
A new version by Ben Power, directed by Carrie Cracknell

Fri 12 Sep 2014 - Thu 18 Sep 2014
pride_thumb
A wonderfully inspirational comedy based on an extraordinary true story, with an all star cast.

Tue 16 Sep 2014
NTLive_AStreetcardNamedDesire_DigitalA5Landscape_THUMB
The Young Vic's highly anticipated production of the timeless masterpiece, with Gillian Anderson, Ben Foster and Vanessa Kirby

Fri 19 Sep 2014 - Thu 25 Sep 2014
a-most-wanted-man-thumb
Philip Seymour Hoffman stars in this gripping espionage thriller, adapted from the novel by the acclaimed author of Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy.

Fri 26 Sep 2014 - Thu 2 Oct 2014
magic-in-the-moonlight-thumb
Woody Allen's latest romantic comedy about an Englishman brought in to help debunk an attractive young spiritualist.

Wed 1 Oct 2014
girls_in_the_band
The poignant, untold stories of female jazz and big band instrumentalists and their fascinating, groundbreaking journeys from the late '20s to the present day.

Sun 5 Oct 2014
Bastards_thumb
The incredible and uplifting story of an illiterate child bride who took on tradition, her own family and the Moroccan legal system for the sake of her illegitimate child. PLUS Q&A with Director Deborah Perkin

Sat 11 Oct 2014 - Sun 12 Oct 2014
1dwwa_thumb
The Concert Film

Thu 30 Oct 2014 - Fri 7 Nov 2014
frankenstein_96
The National Theatre's groundbreaking 2011 production returns

Tue 9 Dec 2014
NTLive_John_landscape_listings-image_THUMB
A co-production with DV8 Physical Theatre

Thu 22 Jan 2015
NTLive_TreasureIsland_landscape_listings-image_THUMB
A thrilling new stage adaptation by Bryony Lavery

Wed 11 Mar 2015
La-Traviata_thumb

Coming Soon

ENO: The Pirates of Penzance (Live) (135 mins, 12A)
 

Times and Tickets

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the online booking system


* reductions (available for all performances before 8pm Mon-Fri & 5pm Sat/Sun)



BOOKING
TICKETS

To book tickets by telephone call the box office on: 

020 7328 1000

Online Booking Fee: Prices displayed online include an online booking fee (£1 per ticket for Theatre, 50p per ticket for Cinema).

LOVE FILM or looking for THE PERFECT GIFT for an avid film fan?

Join the club for just £25 a year and get 2 free tickets, £1.50 off every time you visit, and much more...