Cinema

Programme

What's On

Special Events

Film Calendar

 
Fri 24 Apr 2015 - Thu 30 Apr 2015
salvation-thumb
In 1870s America, a peaceful American settler seeks revenge on those who killed his family, unleashing the fury of a notorious gang leader.

Fri 24 Apr 2015 - Thu 30 Apr 2015
a-little-chaos-thumb
A female landscape-gardener is awarded the esteemed assignment to construct the grand gardens at Versailles, a gilt-edged position which thrusts her to the very centre of the court of King Louis XIV.

Fri 1 May 2015 - Thu 7 May 2015
Carey Mulligan stars in this stunning adaptation of Thomas Hardy's literary classic, set in Victorian England.

Thu 26 Mar 2015 - Thu 31 Dec 2015
hamlet-thumb
The National Theatre's groundbreaking project to broadcast the best of British theatre live from the stage to cinemas around the world.

Sun 3 May 2015
hard-problem-web-2
Acclaimed playwright Tom Stoppard returns to the National Theatre with his highly-anticipated new play, directed by Nicholas Hytner

Tue 5 May 2015
qpr-thumb
A documentary about the giddying highs and lows of Queens Park Rangers made by the fans, for the fans, featuring interviews with 'Sir Les' Ferdinand, Rodney Marsh, Joey Barton, Mark Lazarus and Kevin Gallen to name a few.

Sat 9 May 2015
still-thumb
Aidan Gillen stars in this gritty, atmospheric thriller about the violent disintegration of a man and father, set in North London. Followed by Q&A with Amanda Mealing and director Simon Blake

Thu 14 May 2015
Man-and-superman-thumb
Oscar nominee Ralph Fiennes plays Jack Tanner in this exhilarating reinvention of Shaw’s witty, provocative classic

Tue 19 May 2015
pirates_thumb
by Gilbert and Sullivan

Thu 16 Jul 2015
everyman-thumb
BAFTA winner and Academy Award® nominee Chiwetel Ejiofor (12 Years a Slave) takes the title role in this dynamic new production of one of English drama’s oldest plays, directed by the National Theatre’s new Director Rufus Norris

Wed 22 Jul 2015
merchant-of-venice-thumb
Polly Findlay directs Shakespeare's uncompromising tragedy, broadcast live from Stratford-upon-Avon by RSC Live

Wed 26 Aug 2015
Othello_thumb
Iqbal Khan directs one of Shakespeare's best loved tragedies, broadcast live from Stratford-upon-Avon by RSC Live

Thu 15 Oct 2015
hamlet-thumb
Benedict Cumberbatch stars in one of Shakespeare's best loved tragedies, broadcast live from the Barbican by NT Live.

 

Times and Tickets

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the online booking system


* reductions (available for all performances before 8pm Mon-Fri & 5pm Sat/Sun)



BOOKING
TICKETS

To book tickets by telephone call the box office on: 

020 7328 1000

Online Booking Fee: Prices displayed online include an online booking fee (£1 per ticket for Theatre, 50p per ticket for Cinema).

LOVE FILM or looking for THE PERFECT GIFT for an avid film fan?

Join the club for just £25 a year and get 2 free tickets, £1.50 off every time you visit, and much more...