What's On

Special Events

Film Calendar

Sun 8 Nov 2015 - Thu 30 Jun 2016
An exciting range of live and event cinema, including regular screenings from NT Live, ENO Screen and RSC Live.

Sun 29 Nov 2015
Benedict Cumberbatch stars in one of Shakespeare's best loved tragedies, broadcast live from the Barbican by NT Live.

Fri 6 Nov 2015 - Sun 6 Dec 2015
In 1950s Ireland and New York, young Ellis Lacey has to choose between two men and two countries.

Fri 27 Nov 2015 - Thu 10 Dec 2015
Carol thumbnail
Set in 1950s New York, a department-store clerk who dreams of a better life falls for an older, married woman.

Thu 3 Dec 2015
Eno mikado thumbnail
Nanki-Poo loves Yum-Yum. Just one snag. She's betrothed to Ko-Ko, the new Lord High Executioner. And Ko-Ko needs to find someone to execute – chop chop!

Tue 8 Dec 2015
Sally Cookson's acclaimed production comes to the National Theatre after a celebrated run at the Bristol Old Vic

Mon 14 Dec 2015
Using cutting edge, ultra-HD technology, this film shows the secret story behind timeless works of art by the likes of Michelangelo and Leonardo. Tickets: £6

Thu 17 Dec 2015 - Thu 24 Dec 2015
Balance returns to the Force as the First Order – emerging from the ashes of the Empire – clashes with the Resistance.

Thu 28 Jan 2016
National Theatre Live brings the Donmar Warehouse’s highly anticipated new production of Les Liaisons Dangereuses to the Tricycle Cinema

Thu 25 Feb 2016
Shakespeare’s glorious comedy of love and change broadcast live from the National Theatre, starring Rosalie Craig


Times and Tickets

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the online booking system

* reductions (available for all performances before 8pm Mon-Fri & 5pm Sat/Sun)